Bitte geben Sie eine gültige eMail-Adresse ein.

Team

 

________________________________

Kindermaxx-Team 

 

 

In summer 2013, Sanne and Jan Willem Bosch founded Kindermaxx. The success story began with a few prams and child seats in a small office in the industrial area of Saalfelden. Step by step, they expanded their assortment with products that families need for the initial equipment. In the meantime, Kindermaxx has pretty much everything your heart desires - in a practical and beautifully designed online shop. We have brands and products with high quality and pay attention to the most sustainable and careful production possible. 

 

In addition to the online shop, we also run a well-stocked  shop where customers can test the latest prams, have a lovingly curated toy/deco/furniture selection for inspiration and fully equip themselves with carefully selected products from the birth of their little ones. It's not just parents-to-be who can't resist the beautiful things at our store. Friends, aunts, grandmas and grandpas will also find inspiration and ideas for gifts with which they can give their darlings great pleasure.

 

Our goal is to become a popular store, both online and in stores. We want to make the shopping experience as easy as possible for the families who shop with us by providing competent advice and fast service and by offering the best range of products. From our warehouse in Saalfelden, we deliver to the whole world on request - and relatively quickly. Have we already fulfilled your wishes today?

 

Sanne Bosch - Founder & Whirlwind

Sanne is a young and energetic Dutch woman who is known for spontaneous decorating attacks. Her knowledge of baby and children's products is endless - as is her enthusiasm for unique and thoughtful designs. She thinks and acts quickly and that makes her a source of energy in our team. 

sanne

 

Jan Willem Bosch - Founder & Motivator

Jan Willem fulfils (almost) every conversion wish, thanks to his talent for craftsmanship. Together with the ladies in the warehouse, he makes sure that everything is shipped properly and on time. He is quick to pick up on innovations and trends in the online trade and skilfully implements them in the Kindermaxx online shop.

janwillem

 

Brigitte - Customer Service, Administration & Stroller Pro

Brigitte is a true all-rounder. No one knows prams and child seats down to the smallest detail as well as she does. She quickly recognises the needs of parents-to-be and quickly provides the optimal offer. With her penchant for good humour and good music, she always keeps the team in good spirits. 

brigitte

 

Christina - Content and data management 

She is young, lively and an enthusiastic destroyer. Some customers declare her to be their best friend on the phone, because she masters the most creative methods to find solutions for customer concerns. Likewise, she always finds the right words for Google. 

christina

 

Kerstin - customer service & good soul

With her friendly Bavarian accent, she is very popular with our suppliers and customers. She is always concerned about everyone's well-being, especially that of our animal colleague Mrs Baileys - a relaxed beagle lady in her prime.

kerstin

 

Martina - Online Marketing & Shopaholic (maternity leave)

As a mum of two little girls, it is very important to her that children's products are high quality, durable and sustainable. If they also have a beautiful design and an exciting story, her heart laughs especially. Besides her work in marketing, she is Kindermaxx's most loyal customer. 

martina

 

Ana - Marketing assistant & girl power

Young Ana brings a breath of fresh air to Kindermaxx. She quickly acquires new knowledge, decorates and sorts our shop with a lot of love and leaves nothing to chance when it comes to Facebook and Instagram.

Ana

 

Magdalena - Clerk 

Our Magdalena, aka Brigitte Jr, fulfils all customer wishes at a brisk pace. Because of her charming manner and friendly voice, all our customers and suppliers like her very much. 

magdalenajpg

 

Carlos - Digital Marketing Manager, Web developer and Google/Analytics expert

For our advertising chief Carlos, there is no problem that he cannot solve in the shortest possible time with his creative mind and laptop.  

Carlos

 

Fei - Content creator

Quick, tidy and solution-oriented - these are the three characteristics that best describe our dear Fei. Fei knows the Kindermaxx webshop inside out and is not afraid to support everyone in her team with her knowledge. All challenges and tasks are completed and cleared up at a brisk pace.

Fei

 

Karin - Warehouse employee & supplier tamer

An energy bomb! She can navigate blindly through the warehouse and knows exactly what is in each package. She likes her work in the trio of ladies very much and they toast to this with a beer from time to time. In Karin's warehouse, the suppliers are briefed exactly how and where they are allowed to place the goods.

karin

 

Lisa - Warehouse employee

Young Lisa keeps the warehouse in a good mood and is not averse to a short dance session in between.  >> Jerusalem Dance ;-)

lisa

 

Marcel - Warehouse employee

Sporty Marcel is our rock in the warehouse. He makes sure that the packages leave our warehouse perfectly wrapped and in no time. 

Marcel

 

Viewed

Subscribe to the free Kindermaxx newsletter and never miss any news or special offers again.

Get your voucher now for 5€**.

• JOOLZ Frühjahrsangebot
    10% Rabatt
  • auf alle Kinderwagen, Buggys und Zubehör!*
Angebote in:
Angebote noch:

Team

 

________________________________

kindermaxx-Team 

 

 

Im Sommer 2013 haben Sanne und Jan Willem Bosch kindermaXX ins Leben gerufen. Mit ein paar Kinderwagen und Kindersitzen in einem kleinen Office im Industriegebiet von Saalfelden hat die Erfolgsgeschichte begonnen. Nach und nach erweiterten sie ihr Sortiment mit Produkten, die Familien für die Erstausstattung benötigen. Mittlerweile gibt es bei kindermaXX ziemlich alles, was das Herz begehrt – und zwar in einem praktischen und schön gestalteten Onlineshop. Wir führen Marken und Produkte mit hoher Qualität und achten auf möglichst nachhaltige und sorgfältige Herstellung.

 

Neben dem Onlineshop führen wir auch ein gut sortiertes Fachgeschäft, wo Kunden die neuesten Kinderwagen testen können, eine liebevoll kuratierte Spielzeug-/Deko-/Möbelauswahl zur Inspiration haben und sich mit sorgfältig ausgewählten Produkten von Geburt ihrer Kleinsten voll ausstatten können. Nicht nur werdende Eltern können den schönen Dingen bei uns widerstehen. Auch Freunde, Tanten, Omas und Opas finden Inspirationen und Ideen für Geschenke, mit denen sie ihren Lieblingen eine große Freude machen.

 

Unser Ziel ist es, ein gern besuchter Store – online wie auch stationär – zu werden. Wir wollen den Familien, die bei uns einkaufen durch kompetenten Rat und schnelles Service das Einkaufserlebnis, so einfach wie möglich machen und das beste Angebot bieten. Von unserem Warenlager in Saalfelden beliefern wir nach Wunsch die ganze Welt – und das relativ rasch. Haben wir deine Wünsche heute schon erfüllt?

 

Sanne Bosch - Founder & Wirbelwind

Sanne ist eine junge und energiegeladene Holländerin, die für spontane Deko-Attacken bekannt ist. Ihr Wissen über Baby- und Kinderartikel reicht ins Unendliche – genauso wie ihre Begeisterung für einzigartige und durchdachte Designs. Sie denkt und agiert schnell und das macht sie zur Energiequelle in unserem Team.

sanne

 

Jan Willem Bosch – Founder & Motivator

Jan Willem erfüllt, dank seiner handwerklichen Begabung, (fast) jeden Umbauwunsch. Gemeinsam mit den Damen im Lager sorgt er dafür, dass alles ordentlich und pünktlich verschickt wird. Neuerungen und Trends im Onlinehandel greift er schnell auf und implementiert sie gekonnt im kindermaXX Onlineshop.

janwillem

 

Brigitte – Kundenservice, Administration & Kinderwagen Pro

Brigitte ist eine wahre Allrounderin. Niemand kennt Kinderwagen und Kindersitze bis ins kleinste Detail so gut wie sie. Gekonnt erkennt sie schnell die Bedürfnisse werdender Eltern und stellt rasch das optimale Angebot. Mit ihrem Faible für gute Laune und gute Musik sorgt sie stets für Stimmung im Team.

brigitte

 

Christina – Content- und Datenpflege

Sie ist jung, quirlig und eine begeisterte Zerstörerin. Manche Kunden erklären sie am Telefon zur besten Freundin, denn sie beherrscht die kreativsten Methoden, um Lösungen für Kundenanliegen zu finden. Ebenso findet sie auch immer die richtigen Worte für Google.

christina

 

Kerstin – Kundenservice & gute Seele

Mit ihrem sympathisch-bayerischen Akzent ist sie bei unseren Zulieferern und Kunden sehr beliebt. Sie sorgt sich stets um das Wohlbefinden aller, und insbesondere um das, von unserer tierischen Kollegin Frau Baileys – einer entspannten Beagle Dame im besten Alter.

kerstin

 

Martina – Online Marketing & Shopaholic (in Karenz)

Als Mama von zwei kleinen Mädchen ist es ihr ein großes Anliegen, dass Kinderprodukte hochwertig, langlebig und nachhaltig sind. Wenn sie dann noch ein schönes Design haben und eine spannende Geschichte mittransportieren, lacht ihr Herz besonders. Neben ihrer Arbeit im Marketing ist sie die treueste Kundin von kindermaXX.

martina

 

Ana – Marketing Mitarbeiterin & Girlpower

Die junge Ana bringt frischen Wind bei kindermaXX rein. Sie eignet sich schnell neues Wissen an, dekoriert und sortiert unseren Shop mit viel Herz und überlässt nichts dem Zufall, was Facebook und Instagram anbelangt.

Ana

  

Magdalena – Sachbearbeiterin

Unsere Magdalena, aka Brigitte Jr., erfüllt im zügigen Tempo alle Kundenwünsche. Wegen ihrer charmanten Art und freundlicher Stimme, mögen sie alle unsere Kunden und Lieferanten ganz besonders.

magdalenajpg

 

Carlos – Digital Marketing Manager, Webentwickler und Google/Analytics Experte 

Für unseren Werbehäuptling Carlos gibt es kein Problem, welches er mit seinem kreativen Köpfchen und Klapprechner, innerhalb kürzester Zeit, nicht lösen kann.  

Carlos

 

Karin – Lager Mitarbeiterin & Lieferanten Dompteurin

Eine Energiebombe! Sie kann blind durchs Warenlager navigieren und weiss ganz genau was in jedem Paket steckt. Sie mag ihre Arbeit im Damentrio sehr und darauf wird auch von Zeit zu Zeit mit einem Bierchen angestoßen. In Karins Lager werden die Lieferanten genau gebrieft, wie und wo sie die Ware abstellen dürfen.

karin

  

Lisa – Lager Mitarbeiterin

Als jüngstes Teammitglied sorgt sie im Lager für gute Laune und ist einer kurzen Tanz-Session zwischendurch nicht abgeneigt.  >> Jerusalem Dance ;-)

lisa

 

 

 

Zuletzt angesehen

Abonnieren Sie jetzt den kostenlosen kindermaXX Newsletter und verpassen Sie keine Neuigkeit oder Aktion mehr.

Sichern Sie sich jetzt einen Gutschein in Höhe von 5€**.